2021 GCK Academy Trials

Complete below form to register for 2021 GCK SAP & NPL Junior Academy Trials.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

Trial times are listed below.

SAP TRIALS U9-U12

Gold Coast Croatian Sports Centre
181 Nerang-Broadbeach Road, Carrara

First Phase – Open trials

Monday 9th November 
4:30pm – 5:30pm SAP U9 
5:45pm – 6:45pm SAP U11

Tuesday 10th November
4:30pm – 5:30pm SAP U10 
5:45pm – 6:45pm SAP U12

Wednesday 11th November
4:30pm – 5:30pm SAP U9
5:45pm – 6:45pm SAP U11

Thursday 12th November 
4:30pm – 5:30pm SAP U10
5:45pm – 6:45pm SAP U12

Friday 13th November 
4:30pm – 5:30pm SAP U9
5:45pm – 6:45pm SAP U11

Saturday 14th November 
9:00am – 10:15am SAP U10
10:30am – 11:45am SAP U12

NPL ACADEMY TRIALS U13-U16

Gold Coast Croatian Sports Centre
181 Nerang-Broadbeach Road, Carrara

First Phase – Open trials

Monday 9th November 
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U13 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U15 Field 2

Tuesday 10th November
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U14 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U16 Field 2

Wednesday 11th November
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U13 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U15 Field 2

Thursday 12th November 
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U14 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U16 Field 2

Friday 13th November 
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U13 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U15 Field 2

Saturday 14th November 
9:00am – 10:15am NPL U14 Field 2
10:30am – 11:45am NPL U16 Field 2

Second Phase – Successful first phase trialists and current GCK Players

Monday 16th November 
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U13 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U15 Field 2

Tuesday 17th November
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U14 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U16 Field 2

Wednesday 18th November
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U13 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U15 Field 2


Thursday 19th November 
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U14 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U16 Field 2


Friday 20th November 
5:00pm – 6:15pm NPL U13 Field 2
6:30pm – 7:45pm NPL U15 Field 2

Saturday 21st November 
10:30am – 11:45am NPL U14 Field 2
10:30am – 11:45am NPL U16 Field 2

NPL TRIALS U18-U23

Gold Coast Croatian Sports Centre
181 Nerang-Broadbeach Road, Carrara

First Phase – Open trials

Monday 23rd November 
6:00pm – 7:15pm NPL U18 & U23

Wednesday 25th November 
6:00pm – 7:15pm NPL U18 & U23

Friday 27th November 
6:00pm – 7:15pm NPL U18 & U23

Second Phase – Successful first phase trialists and current GCK Players

Tuesday 1st December 
6:00pm – 7:15pm NPL U18 & U23

Thursday 3rd December
6:00pm – 7:15pm NPL U18 & U23

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW